Editorial Board

Liane G. Benning
German Research Center for
Geosciences GFZ, Germany
University of Leeds, UK
@gfz
Biogeochemical element cycles,
Earth surface processes,
environmental mineralogy,
geobiology and extremophiles,
nano-geochemistry
More information

Karim Benzerara
University Pierre et Marie Curie
CNRS, France
karim.benzerara@impmc.upmc.fr
Biomineralogy, biogeochemistry,
traces of life, geomicrobiology,
Earth surface processes
More information

Maud Boyet
University of Clermont-Ferrand
France
maud.boyet@uca.fr
Cosmochemistry, early Earth,
mantle-crust evolution,
radiogenic isotope systems
More information

Gavin Foster
University of Southampton, UK
Gavin.Foster@noc.soton.ac.uk
Isotope geochemistry,
paleoceanography, paleoclimate,
geochemical proxies,
analytical methods,
low-temperature geochemistry
More information

Cin-Ty Lee
Rice University, USA
ctlee@rice.edu
Igneous and metamorphic petrology,
volcanology, high-temperature
geochemistry, isotope geochemistry
More information

Ambre Luguet
University of Bonn, Germany
ambre.luguet@uni-bonn.de
Igneous processes, mantle geochemistry,
radiogenic isotope systems,
nano/micro mineralogy,
(highly) siderophile elements
More information

Horst Marschall
University of Frankfurt, Germany
marschall@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Petrology, geochronology,
subduction processes, diffusion,
high-temperature geochemistry
More information

Satish Myneni
Princeton University, USA
smyneni@princeton.edu
Aqueous geochemistry, interfacial
processes/surface chemistry,
Earth surface processes,
environmental mineralogy,
nano-geochemistry
More information

Eric H. Oelkers
University College London, UK
CNRS Toulouse, France
@ucl or @cnrs
Water-rock interaction,
carbon capture and storage,
reactive transport, mineral
thermodynamics and reaction
rates, aqueous geochemistry
More information

Sophie Opfergelt
Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium
sophie.opfergelt@uclouvain.be
Earth’s critical zone, chemical
weathering, mineral nutrient
cycling, tracing continental
mineral element export,
soil-plant-water systems
More information

Simon Redfern
University of Cambridge, UK
satr@cam.ac.uk
Mineral physics, biomineralogy,
deep Earth, planetary interiors,
extreme conditions
More information

Anat Shahar
Carnegie Institution for Science, USA
ashahar@carnegiescience.edu
Isotope geochemistry, high-temperature
& high-pressure experiments,
cosmochemistry, planetary interiors,
non-traditional stable isotopes,
early solar system evolution
More information

Helen Williams
University of Cambridge, UK
hmw20@cam.ac.uk
Isotope geochemistry, analytical
methods, deep Earth, mantle
petrology and geochemistry,
planetary evolution and cosmochemistry
More information

Editorial Office

Marie-Aude Hulshoff
Editorial Manager
mahulshoff@eag.eu.com
or office@geochemicalperspectives.org

Alice Williams
Production Manager
office@geochemicalperspectives.org